Southern

Rob Roxburgh
General Manager Director
Equus Industries Ltd
M: 027 434 2550
E: rob@equus.co.nz

Nikki Brown
Financial Control Director
Equus Industries Ltd
M: 027 480 8757
E: nikki@equus.co.nz

Chris Waldron
National Design Manager
Equus Industries Ltd
M: 027 436 2582
E: chriswaldron@equus.co.nz

Marcus Williamson
Technical Consultant
M: 027 837 5581
E: marcus@equus.co.nz

Callum McDougall
Sales & Technical Consultant
M: 027 237 8879
E: callum@equus.co.nz

Victoria Roxburgh
Marketing & Sales Support
M: 027 512 6352
E: victoria@equus.co.nz

 

ianh-smbw

 

Ian Holt
Warehouse & Distribution
P: 03 353 2434
E: ian@equus.co.nz

© Copyright 2019 Equus Industries Ltd. All rights reserved.